Janjiku

The weather has changed. I can feel it from the coldness of the night air and how the sun is not so bursting with heat anymore. I’m glad Fall is here. Although it was nice to have sunshines after a quite long winter, but summer in this state is horrible. The temperature can reach up to 100 F or about 38 C….you can practically put an egg outside and it’ll be boiled just by the heat.

The weather change will bring some of the most outstanding views in nature. I really regret the fact that I did not take enough pictures at the beginning of Spring, because it was actually very gorgeous. Spring is usually marked by the blossoming of colorful leaves and flowers on the tress. It is absolutely beautiful!

Now I promise myself not to let a single snapshot go away during the change of the seasons. I promise to capture Fall by taking pictures of trees starting to lose their leaves and the bare trees that sometimes look scary. I just hope I won’t break my camera again like what happened last winter.

13 thoughts on “Janjiku

  1. penuhcinta said: at the beginning of Spring, because it was actually very gorgeous. Spring is usually marked by the blossing of colorful leaves and flowers on the tress. It is absolutely beautiful!

    yeah its beautiful . for ppl that dont have a sinus alergic. for ppl have an alergic , spring is the time they hate so much even how beautiful the flower is . hahahahaha . thats a fact

  2. tell me about it. i also have an allergic…not only my nose was stuffed, my eyelids were also swollen, imagine that. Come to think of it, probably that was the reason I did’nt take as many pics as I wanted to…I had to take Loratadine (generic medication for allergy) just to survive that.Next year, I’ll be more prepared…before anything wrong happens, I’ll take that pills….he..he.

  3. Bervariasi Jar, tergantung merknya kan. Kalo kameraku yg digital dan seadanya (cukupanlah buat asal njepret), beli baru di Wal-Mart sekitar 150. Kalo yg manual sih udah jatuh banget pasarannya (kecuali yg buat pemotret pro)…yg barunya aja gak sampai 50. Emangnya napa Jar?

  4. Kata temanku yg sama2 dr Indonesia, kalo barang elektronik mendingan beli di Indonesia aja, harganya gak jauh beda soalnya. Di sini barang elektronik cuma murah kalo lagi diskon gede2an (pas mau Thanksgiving day) atau berupa barang2 second yg gak ada jaminan masih bagus.Kalo pas lg diskon gede2an, laptop bagus bisa dapat 300-400 an dollar.Eh…bukannya bagusan Canon daripada Nikon? Gw udah pernah punya dua2nya…yg digital sih…dan masih bagusan Canon tuh.

Makasih ya udah kasih komen.

